BLEDLOW RIDGE COMBINED SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP

Governors	Appointe d /elected by	Subject Lead	Office(s) Held	Declarations of Business Interest (Date last confirmed)		Curriculum	Resources (Finance, Personnel, Premises, H&S)	Pay Review	School Issues	(Initial appointment) and current Term of Office
Mrs Elaine Barry	Co-opt by FGB	History	Safeguarding	None (12/10/2022)	1	x			x	07/02/2022 – 06/02/2026
Mr Peter Bayly	Co-opt by FGB	Computing /Science	Website/ Data protection	None (27/09/2022)	2		XCHR	x	XCHR	14/10/2019 – 13/10/2023
Mr Hugh Gage	Elected by Parents	PSHE&RSE Climate/su stainability	Perf Man/ Vice Chair	None (6/10/2022)	9	х	х	х	х	(17/11/2017) 17/11/2021 – 16/11/2025
Mrs Natasha Harrison	HT – Ex- officio		SR	None (6/10/2022)		х	х	X NON VOTING	Х	05/09/2022- 01/09/2026)
Mr Dirmuid Jennings	Co-opt by FGB	Art DT	Perf Man	None (6/10/2022)	8	x	x	X CHR	х	(13/10/2014) 13/10/2022 – 12/10/2026
Mrs Zoe Williams	Co-opt by FGB	English/ Reading (KS1) EYFS	Chair/ Development/ Perf Man/SR	BEP (06/06/2019 – present) Bucks Education Select Committee (20 /10/21 – present) (20/09/2022)	3		х		х	(21/06/2019) 06/02/2023 – 05/02/2027
Mrs Penny Perry	Co-opt by FGB	PE Geography	Pupil Premium/ Sport Premium	Bledlow Pre- School (01/09/16 – 23/10/20) Gateway School (03/11/20 – 10/07/2023)	7	х			х	04/05/2020 03/05/2024

Mr Stephen Reading	LA nominate d by BCC	Maths	Community Link	Mrs Reading provides private Music Tuition at Bledlow Ridge School and to school pupils at home. (10/10/2022)	4		х	x	19/10/2020 18/10/2024
Mrs Annick Sanders	Co-opt by FGB	English/ Reading KS2	Curriculum	None (7/10/2022)	6	х		х	(11/11/2021) 20/07/2022 – 19/07/2026
Mrs Rachel Stanley	Staff		SR	None (7/10/2022)		х	х	х	30/09/2022- 29/09/2026)
Mrs Victoria White	Co-opt by FGB	Music	SEND/ Equalities	None (10/10/2022)	5	Х		х	14/10/2019 13/10/2023
Ms Claire Spankie	Elected by Parents	RE		None (21/03/23)				х	17/03/2023 – 22/03/2027
Miss Gemma Grimaldi	Associate Member (staff)			None (7/10/2022)		х		х	12/10/2020 11/10/2024

Former (12 months)

			Date stepped down
Mr Tristan Fischer	Co-opt by FGB	(18/11/2013) 21/10/2021 – 20/10/2025	20.07.22
Mrs Liz Harman	Elected by Staff	(26/09/2016) 25/09/2020 – 25/09/2024	31.08.22
Mr Alastair Haywood	HT – Ex-officio	-	31.08.22
Mrs Karen Irons	Associate Member		09.03.23

⁼ Pupil Discipline, Employee Grievance, Complaints Panel, Pay Review Appeals, Staff Dismissal & Staff Dismissal Appeals: Any three non-Staff Governors, with no prior knowledge, to be called by the Chair of Governors in the order listed above.