BLEDLOW RIDGE COMBINED SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY MEMBERSHIP

Governors	Appointed /elected by	Office(s) Held	Class Link	Declarations of Business Interest (Date last confirmed)		Curriculum	Resources (Finance, Personnel, Premises, H&S)	Pay Review	School Issues	(Initial appointment) and current Term of Office
Mrs Elaine Barry	Co-opt by FGB	Curriculum	3	None (12/10/2022)	1	х			x	07/02/2022 – 06/02/2026
Mr Peter Bayly	Co-opt by FGB	ICT/ Website/ Data protection	2	None (27/09/2022)	2		XCHR	х	XCHR	14/10/2019 – 13/10/2023
Mr Hugh Gage	Elected by Parents	PSHE&RSE Perf Man/ Co-Chair	6	None (6/10/2022)	9	х	х	х	х	(17/11/2017) 17/11/2021 – 16/11/2025
Mrs Natasha Harrison	HT – Ex-officio	SR		None (6/10/2022)		х	х	X NON VOTING	х	05/09/2022- 001/09/2026)
Mr Dirmuid Jennings	Co-opt by FGB	Co-Chair/ Perf Man	1	None (6/10/2022)	8	х	х	X CHR	х	(13/10/2014) 13/10/2022 – 12/10/2026
Mrs Zoe Williams	Co-opt by FGB	Vice-Chair/ Development/ English/Reading (KS1) Perf Man/SR	R	BEP (06/06/2019 – present) Bucks Education Select Committee (20 /10/21 – present) (20/09/2022)	3		х		x	(21/06/2019) 06/02/2023 – 05/02/2027
Mrs Penny Perry	Co-opt by FGB	Safeguarding/ Pupil Premium/ PE and Sport Premium		Bledlow Pre- School (01/09/16 - 23/10/20) Gateway School (03/11/20 - present) (6/10/2022)	7	х			х	04/05/2020 03/05/2024

Mr Stephen Reading	LA nominated by BCC	Maths/ Community Link		Mrs Reading provides private Music Tuition at Bledlow Ridge School and to school pupils at home.	4		х	х	19/10/2020 18/10/2024
Mrs Annick Sanders	Co-opt by FGB	English/Reading KS2	4	None (7/10/2022)	6	х		x	(11/11/2021) 20/07/2022 – 19/07/2026
Mrs Rachel Stanley	Staff	SR		None (7/10/2022)		х	х	х	30/09/2022- 29/09/2026)
Mrs Victoria White	Co-opt by FGB	SEND/ Equalities	5	None (10/10/2022)	5	Х		х	14/10/2019 13/10/2023
Ms Claire Spankie	Elected by Parents			None (21/03/23)				х	17/03/2023 – 22/03/2027
Miss Gemma Grimaldi	Associate Member			None (7/10/2022)		х		Х	12/10/2020 11/10/2024

Former (12 months)

			Date stepped down
Mr Tristan Fischer	Co-opt by FGB	(18/11/2013) 21/10/2021 – 20/10/2025	20.07.22
Mrs Liz Harman	Elected by Staff	(26/09/2016) 25/09/2020 – 25/09/2024	31.08.22
Mr Alastair Haywood	HT – Ex-officio	-	31.08.22
Mrs Karen Irons	Associate Member		09.03.23

⁼ Pupil Discipline, Employee Grievance, Complaints Panel, Pay Review Appeals, Staff Dismissal & Staff Dismissal Appeals: Any three non-Staff Governors, with no prior knowledge, to be called by the Chair of Governors in the order listed above.