Our Staff

Teaching Staff                                                                                   

Mrs Natasha Harrison - Headteacher (Personnel, Finance, Premises, H&S, Governing Body, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment, Looked After Children, DT Lead, English Lead)

Mrs Rachel Stanley - Deputy Head (Year 6 Teacher, Teaching and Learning, Curriculum Enrichment Weeks, Maths and PE lead)

Miss Hannah Stanley - Reception Teacher (EYFS)

Miss Gemma Grimaldi - Year 1 Teacher (Additional Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo)

Mrs Barbara Rankin - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Claire Bourke - Year 3 Teacher (PSHE lead)

Mr Owen Nicholl - Year 4 Teacher (Computing lead)

Miss Ella Simms - Year 5 Teacher (Art lead)

Mrs Helen Craven - PPA and Cover teacher (Music, History and RE Leader)

Mrs Marion Lyon - Key Stage 2 Teacher (French, Geography, Science lead)


Non-Teaching Staff 

Mrs Kirsty Shields - School Secretary

Mrs Karen Hall - School Secretary

Mrs Emma Leigh - Finance Officer

Mrs Isabel Wells - Support Assistant

Mrs Janette Zelinkova  - Support Assistant 

Miss Kate Ingleby - Support Assistant

Mrs Louise Luyk - Support Assistant

Mrs Valerie Parke - Support Assistant

Ms Tamara Picasso - Support Assistant

Mrs Katey Williams - Support Assistant

Mrs Vania Webb - Support Assistant

Mrs Sabina Ahmad - Support Assistant

Mr Ian Darkins  - Caretaker